Board of Directors

These individuals currently serve as elected Officers and Directors of the OCGS for 2021.  Directors may be contacted via email by clicking on their name.

Patrick Kamann - President, Sponsorship Committee Chair

James Van Alstine - Vice-President, Shale Shaker Committee Co-Chair, Independent 

Cole Hinds - Secretary, Scholarship Committee Chair, Independent  

Drew Dressler - Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, Devon Energy

Lesley Evans - Councilor, Governance Committee Chair, Premier Oilfield Group 

Chris Wiggers - Education Committee Co-Chair, Commission of Land

Raleigh Blumstein - Education Committee Co-Chair, Mack Energy Co. 

Mike Kumbalek - Shale Shaker Committee Co-Chair, MCWL Paladin Geological    

Ryan Nostrud - Social Function Committee Co-Chair, GeoVision & DATALOG Geological Services

Dick Howell - Social Function Committee Co-Chair, Columbine Corporation

Joe Voyles - Social Media & Website Chair, EagleRidge Energy 

Garin Wente - Membership Committee Chair, Epoch Resources 

Rosie Gilbert - Finance Committee & Education Committee, Continental Resources  

Stephen Ladner - Past President, Ladner Consulting

Michael Bone - AAPG House of Delegates

Molly Turko - AAPG House of Delegates

Raleigh Blumstein - AAPG House of Delegates

Rosie Gilbert - AAPG House of Delegates

Joel Alberts - AAPG House of Delegates

John Brett - AAPG Representative MCS