Board of Directors

These individuals currently serve as elected Officers and Directors of the OCGS for 2023.  Directors may be contacted via email by clicking on their name.

Lesley Evans - President, Continental Resources

James Van Alstine - Vice-President, Independent 

Hannah Morgan - Secretary, Devon Energy 

Jason Currie - Treasurer, Point Bar Energy

Stephen Ladner - Past President, Ladner Consulting

Molly Turko - AAPG House of Delegates

Joel Alberts - AAPG House of Delegates

John Brett - AAPG Representative MCS

Committee Assignments 

Chair/Co-Chair James Van Alstine Jason Currie Troy Johnson Chris Wiggers Mike Kumbalek
Co-Chair Jason Currie   Nic Brissette Raleigh Blumstein Carl Symcox
Supporting Directors   Lesley Evans   Carl Symcox  
    Troy Johnson      


Chair/Co-Chair Ryan Nostrud Molly Turko Lesley Evans Chris Wiggers Molly Turko
Co-Chair Stacey King     Hannah Morgan Steve Ladner
Supporting Directors Dick Howell James Van Alstine Molly Turko    
    Troy Johnson Ryan Nostrud     
      Stacey King     


Chris Wiggers, Commission of Land

Raleigh BlumsteinMack Energy Co. 

Mike Kumbalek, Continental Resources  

Ryan Nostrud, GeoVision & DATALOG Geological Services

Dick Howell, Columbine Corporation

Troy Johnson, Consultant at Flint Hills Consulting, Inc.  

Rosie Gilbert, Continental Resources